Enhanced interface
Delete an assignment
You can delete an assignment after you or your colleagues complete the assignment or if you no longer need it.
Permissions and other requirements
| Subscription | Company |
|---|---|
| Regional availability | All regions |
| User type | Business, Employee, Project Manager, Platform, and Warehouse |
| Permissions | Assignments: List, View, and Delete |
Go to Company > All > Assignments.
Find the assignment and select its checkbox.
Select Delete.
Confirm that you want to delete the assignment.
