Delete a checklist
You can delete a checklist after you and your colleagues complete the checklist or if you no longer need it.
Before you delete a checklist, remove any assignments included in the checklist. If you do not remove assignments before you delete the checklist, you receive a message to delete the assignment.
| Subscription | Company |
|---|---|
| Regional availability | All regions |
| User type | Business Employee Project Manager Platform Warehouse |
| Permissions | Checklists: List, View, Delete |
Go to Company > All > Checklists.
Find the checklist that you want to delete.
Select More actions > Delete at the end of the row.
Select Delete to confirm.
Go to Company > All > Checklists.
Find the checklist and select its checkbox.
Select Delete.
Confirm that you want to delete the checklist.
